Business Hours


The Lake County Leader—established in 1910—covers Lake County and the communities of Polson, Pablo, Ronan, St. Ignatius, Charlo, Arlee, Dixon, Big Arm, Finley Point, Yellow Bay, Elmo, Dayton, Hot Springs and Ravalli. Check out the Lake County Leader for local news, sports, and advertising, published every Thursday in Lake County, Montana.